Vereinsführung
Mehr...

Vereinsführung

/site/assets/files/1108/alois.300x300.png

Alois Sauerlachner
Obmann
+43 664 213 14 30
a.sauerlachner@aon.at

/site/assets/files/1109/img_5134_-_kopie.300x300.jpg

Thomas Sauerlachner
Obmann Stv. / Sportl. Leiter
+43 664 381 14 69
thomas.sauerlachner@gmx.at

/site/assets/files/1110/willi.300x300.png

Wilhelm Dannerbauer
Kassier
+43 664 394 47 60
dannerbauer@gmx.at

/site/assets/files/1111/frau.300x300.png

Carina Mager
Kassier Stv.
+43 676 42 43 405
mager.carina@gmail.com

/site/assets/files/1112/guenter.300x300.png

Günter Sauerlachner
Schriftführer
+43 664 618 30 09
g.sauerlachner@aon.at

/site/assets/files/1113/frau.300x300.png

Daniela Reisecker
Schriftführer Stv.
+43 676 926 78 69
d_reisecker@gmx.at

Sponsoren

Die Gönner des Leistungssports